The Committee


Helen Argiro- Sponsorship Director

Nirmala Armstrong- Chair, Markham Arts Council

Mona Babin- Volunteer Co-Director

Elaine Coolidge- Interior Designer

Dennis Flaherty- City of Markham Representative

Hayley Hofbauer- Media & PR Director

Naz Hussain- Volunteer Co-Director

Sheniz Janmohamed- Logistics Coordinator

Jane Milrose- Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

Hyacinthe Miller- WCYR Liason

Mary Pan- VIP Relations Coordinator

Samantha Rodin- Head Curator, IFOA Markham Art Exhibit

Leah Rucchetto- Markham Public Library Liason

Muzna Siddiqi- Director of Youth Outreach and Marketing

Nadiya Virani- Graphic Designer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s